How do I publish my site?

To publish your site, please follow these steps. After publishing the site you will be able to make as many changes as needed.
  • Press Publish in the bottom of the left sidebar.

  • That’s all it takes! Your site has been published. Now you can share the site on your website, social media or send an email to all your customers with the provided QR code and website.

  • The link of your site will show what your site looks like on a smartphone simulator. Click the different buttons at the top to preview what the site will look like on different devices.

  • You can edit the content and design of your site after publishing. Go to My Sites in the right upper corner and choose the Published tab. Click on the site you’d like to edit. Once you’ve made the desired changes, go to the Publish section and click on Republish.


You will not be able to publish your site using the Free plan. You will need to upgrade your order to one of the paid plans publish the site.

Additional Information

Upgrading/Downgrading an Order